IPL 2019 KKR Players List

KKR logo

KKR(Kolkata Knight Riders)

IPL 2019 KKR Players List: Kolkata Knight Riders complete squad

Shah Rukh Khan(King of Bollywood):-

Abou Image:-(KOLKATA: Bollywood super star and principal owner Shah Rukh Khan on Sunday cheered for Kolkata Knight Riders from the stands even as his new-look team, under new skipper Dinesh Karthik, looked to regain some lost ground in the post-Gautam Gambhir era at the Eden Gardens here.)

Here is full information about KKR:-

IPL KKR Team 2019 Players List: Dinesh Karthik will lead the Kolkata Knight Riders with the team that retained most of its strong players. Karthik along with Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Piyush Chawla Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Shubhman Gill are the Indian players that have been retained.

Sunil Narine and Andre Russel, who have been regular match winners for the Bengal side, have also been retained along with Chris Lynn.

Kolkata Knight Riders bought a total of eight players at the IPL Auction 2019 including West Indies all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite for Rs 5 crore, New Zealand’s express pacer Lockie Ferguson for Rs 1.60 crore and England batsman Joe Denly for Rs 1 crore.

Team Players:-

  1. Dinesh Karthik
  2. Robin Uthappa
  3. Chris Lynn
  4. Andre Russell
  5. Sunil Narine
  6. Shubman Gill
  7. Piyush Chawla
  8. Kuldeep Yadav
  9. Prasidh Krishna
  10. Shivam Mavi
  11. Nitish Rana
  12. Rinku Singh
  13. Kamlesh Nagarkoti


  1. Mitchell Starc
  2. Mitchell Johnson
  3. Tom Curran
  4. Cameron Delport
  5. Ishank Jaggi
  6. Vinay Kumar
  7. Apoorv Wankhade
  8. Javon Searles

Players added:

Carlos Brathwaite :– Rs 5 crore

Lockie Ferguson :– Rs 1.60 crore

Anrich Nortje :– Rs 20 lakh

Nikhil Naik :– Rs 20 lakh

Harry Gurney :– Rs 75 lakh

Yarra Prithviraj :– Rs 20 lakh

Joe Denly :– Rs 1 crore

Shrikant Mundhe :– Rs 20 lakh

Post a Comment